Subscribe to our e-newsletter
Follow us on Twitter
Privacy and cookies
Established 1996
Thursday 17 August 2017

LATEST NEWS 

Brightpearl Banner
Acapture Banner

Contact Us

Editor
Michelle Stevens
+44 (0)20 7562 2415
michelle.stevens@retail-systems.com

News Editor
Anthony Strzalek
+44 (0)20 7562 2427
anthony.strzalek@retail-systems.com

Reporter
Chris Lemmon
+44 (0)20 7562 2413
chris.lemmon@retail-systems.com

Group Advertising Manager
Lisa Gayle
+44 (0)20 7562 2428
lisa.gayle@retail-systems.com

Advertising and Commercial Manager
Lauren Blackhall
+44 (0)20 7562 2429
lauren.blackhall@retail-systems.com

Roundtables, Awards and Conferences
Lisa Gayle
+44 (0)20 7562 2428
lisa.gayle@retail-systems.com

Customer Services
+44 (0)1635 588 861
perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Accounts
Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@retail-systems.com


Perspective Publishing
Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD

Managing Director
John Woods

Publishing Director
Mark Evans

InterSystems 2017

StarMicronics

Omnichannel strategies
Michelle Stevens discusses omnichannel strategies, payments and retail data with Payvision’s Gijs op de Weegh
Payments Innovations
Ingenico’s Ian Benn discusses payments, in-store technology and his retail predictions with Michelle Stevens
Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)
FTSE 100
7404.82
-28.21
Nikkei 225
19702.63
-26.65
S&P 500
2468.11
+3.50
Crude Oil
N/A
N/A