Subscribe to our e-newsletter
Follow us on Twitter
Privacy and cookies
Established 1996
Friday 23 June 2017

LATEST NEWS 

Kirona

Contact Us

Editor
Michelle Stevens
+44 (0)20 7562 2415
michelle.stevens@retail-systems.com

News Editor
Anthony Strzalek
+44 (0)20 7562 2427
anthony.strzalek@retail-systems.com

Reporter
Chris Lemmon
+44 (0)20 7562 2413
chris.lemmon@retail-systems.com

Group Advertising Manager
Lisa Gayle
+44 (0)20 7562 2428
lisa.gayle@retail-systems.com

Advertising and Commercial Manager
Lauren Blackhall
+44 (0)20 7562 2429
lauren.blackhall@retail-systems.com

Roundtables, Awards and Conferences
Lisa Gayle
+44 (0)20 7562 2428
lisa.gayle@retail-systems.com

Customer Services
+44 (0)1635 588 861
perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Accounts
Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@retail-systems.com


Perspective Publishing
Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD

Managing Director
John Woods

Publishing Director
Mark Evans

InterSystems 2017

adyen-june2017

StarMicronics

Omnichannel strategies
Michelle Stevens discusses omnichannel strategies, payments and retail data with Payvision’s Gijs op de Weegh
Payments Innovations
Ingenico’s Ian Benn discusses payments, in-store technology and his retail predictions with Michelle Stevens
Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)
FTSE 100
7417.42
-21.87
Nikkei 225
20132.67
+22.16
S&P 500
2434.50
-1.11
Crude Oil
N/A
N/A