Subscribe to our e-newsletter
Follow us on Twitter
Privacy and cookies
Established 1996
Thursday 14 December 2017

LATEST NEWS 

Contact Us

Editor
Michelle Stevens
+44 (0)20 7562 2415
michelle.stevens@retail-systems.com

News Editor
Anthony Strzalek
+44 (0)20 7562 2427
anthony.strzalek@retail-systems.com

Reporter
Chris Lemmon
+44 (0)20 7562 2413
chris.lemmon@retail-systems.com

Group Advertising Manager
Lisa Gayle
+44 (0)20 7562 2428
lisa.gayle@retail-systems.com

Advertising and Commercial Manager
Lauren Blackhall
+44 (0)20 7562 2429
lauren.blackhall@retail-systems.com

Roundtables, Awards and Conferences
Lisa Gayle
+44 (0)20 7562 2428
lisa.gayle@retail-systems.com

Customer Services
+44 (0)1635 588 861
perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Accounts
Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@retail-systems.com


Perspective Publishing
Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD

Managing Director
John Woods

Publishing Director
Mark Evans

StarMicronics

InterSystems 2017

Advantech's AIM-37 mobile POS solution rocks the Hellfest in France
An application story of the Advantech mobile POS tablet system with printer cradle at the Hellfest festival in Clisson, France.
Omnichannel strategies
Michelle Stevens discusses omnichannel strategies, payments and retail data with Payvision’s Gijs op de Weegh
Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)
FTSE
7,496.51
-3.90
S&P 500
2,662.85
-1.26
Nikkei 225
22,758.07
-108.10